Board

BOARD 2018

 joni
Chairperson

Joni Palokankare

joni.palokankare@centria.fi

 mesfin 
Study wellbeing & events

Mesfin Keisu

mesfin.keisu@centria.fi

 nina
Communications

Nina Raitanen

nina.raitanen@centria.fi

International affairs

Dominic Kudiabor

dominic.kudiabor@centria.fi

 sarita
Sports

Sarita Tiala

sarita.tiala@centria.fi

 alisa
Events

Alisa Hautakangas

alisa.hautakangas@centria.fi

 tapio
Tutoring & Ylivieska-relations

Tapio Nietola

tapio.nietola@centria.fi

 sonja2
Events & sports

Sonja Rajic

sonja.rajic@centria.fi

 

Advertisements