Board

BOARD 2019

sarita_tiala1.jpeg
Chairperson

Sarita Tiala

sarita.tiala@centria.fi

Mobile 0504386719

miki_kanninen.jpeg
Vice chairperson & sports

Miki Kanninen

miki.kanninen@centria.fi

anni_virtanen
Communications

Anni Virtanen

anni.virtanen2@centria.fi

dominic_kudiabor
International affairs

Dominic Kudiabor

dominic.kudiabor@centria.fi

pinja_karppinen.jpeg
Study wellbeing & events

Pinja Karppinen

pinja.karppinen@centria.fi

miika_niemi.jpeg
Events & sports

Miika Niemi

miika.niemi@centria.fi

emilia_myllyla.jpeg
Tutoring

Emilia Myllylä

emilia.myllyla@centria.fi

 

 

Advertisements