Board

BOARD 2017

mervi2

 

Chairperson

Mervi Alatalo

mervi.alatalo@centria.fi

0452331994

 julia1-2
Communications & events

Julia Laakso

julia.laakso@centria.fi

 sonja2
International affairs

Sonja Rajic

sonja.rajic@centria.fi

 tiia2
Sports

Tiia Haukilahti

tiia.haukilahti@centria.fi

 jenni2
Events

Jenni Leppänen

jenni.leppanen@centria.fi

 joni2
Events & Ylivieska-relations

Joni Palokankare

joni.palokankare@centria.fi

 marika2
Tutoring

Marika Kangas

marika.kangas@centria.fi

 Vice member

Ali Bitarafan

ali.bitarafan@centria.fi

Advertisements