Tutoring

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Tutor helps the new students in the beginning of their studies. Tutor helps the new students to get familiar with the new school and town and to make friends.

We train two kinds of tutors:

  • Peer tutors tutor the Degree students
  • Exchange student tutors tutor the arriving exchange students
How can I apply to become a tutor?

Any student of Centria can apply to become a tutor.

COPSA organizes tutor trainings every spring.  The students will get application instructions by e-mail when the applications period starts.

As a tutor you will get new friends, develop your people skills, get unforgettable experiences and of course credits!

Centria UAS tutors for the academic year 2018-2019

Information technology

 Business management

 Vincent Limo

Khanh Van

vincent.limo@centria.fi

khanh.van@centria.fi

Comfort Akinbola

Phuong Truong

Sarita Tiala

 

comfort.akinbola@centria.fi

phuong.truong@centria.fi

sarita.tiala@centria.fi

 

Environmental chemistry and technology

Nursing

 Indira Altynbekova indira.altynbekova@centria.fi  Huyen Dao Nguyen  huyen.daonguyen@centria.fi

Exchange student tutors

Sankalpa Neupane

Janak Pandey

Sonja Rajic

Noora Saarikettu

Amir Zafri

sankalpa.neupane@centria.fi

janak.pandey@centria.fi

sonja.rajic@centria.fi

noora.saarikettu@centria.fi

amir.azwa@centria.fi

 

 

Advertisements